## 108 Days Online coaching Day(91)~ 04/05/2021, Tuesday

SAHODARAN AYYAPPAN, DR. PALPU, SWADESHABHIMANI,V T BHATTATHIRI, POYKAYIL YOHANAN, MANNATH PADMANABHAN

Email *	
m4@gmail.com	
NAME OF THE CANDID	ATE(PLEASE ENTER YOUR FULL NAME) *
M1	
Place of the candidate	·s *
Kozhikode	
DI FACE ENTES VOUS	WAT'S ADD NO (1001NED IN THE SALEDNI OST VESSALA SOCIUS)
	WHAT'S APP NO(JOOINED IN THE SAI EDN OCT KERALA GROUP) *
0000	

Questions

https://youtu.be/IkVKi93DSxc https://youtu.be/at0J740LF_A https://youtu.be/ge8sojiwFwA https://youtu.be/ge8sojiwFwA https://youtu.be/Mr6mrtsmmCU	
1)On November 1, 1924, to support Vaikom Satyagraha, Savarna procession was setout from Vaikom to Trivandrum under the leadership of *	1 point
Or Palpu	
O Poykayyil Yohannan	
Swadeshabhimani Ramakrishnapillai	
Mannath Padmanabhan	
2)Who is known as 'Madan Mohan Malavya of Kerala'? *	1 point
Mannath Padmanabhan	
V T Bhattatiripad	
Swadeshabhimani Ramakrishnapillai	
Sahodaran Ayyappan	

Please watch the video classes and answer the following questions.

3)Swadeshabhimani Ramakrishnapillai died on: *	1 point
<ul> <li>1875 May 25</li> <li>1896 March 26</li> <li>1916 March 28</li> <li>1950 January 25</li> </ul>	
4)Dr Palpu met Swami Vivekananda at: *	1 point
Madras  Kolakatta	
Mysore	
○ Visakapattanam	
5)Kuttiyappi is the childhood name of: *	1 point
Sahodaran Ayyappan	
Swadeshabhimani Ramakrishnapillai	
Mannath Padmanabhan	
Dr Palpu	

6)When did Mannam Jayanthi was declared as holiday by Kerala government? *	point
2014	
O 2017	
2015	
2016	
7)V T Bhattathiripad was born in which place: *	point
Neyyattinkara	
Ponnani	
Vypinkara	
Thiruvalla	
8)Who was the first medical graduate from an ezhava community?*	point
Or Palpu	
Sahodaran Ayyappan	
O Poykkayil Yohannan	
Swadeshabhimani Ramakrishnapillai	

9)Who among the following is famous for Muthukulam speech? *	1 point
Poykayyil Yohannan	
Sahodaran Ayyappan	
Mannath Padmanabhan	
Swadeshabhimani Ramakrishnapillai	
10)Mannath Padmabhan got Padmabhushan award in: *	1 point
1966	
1959	
O 1970	
O 1942	
11)First recipient of Sahodaran Ayyappan award is: *	1 point
☐ T Venugopal	
P Sujathan	
○ K N Roy	
Thomas Jacob	

12)Head Quarters of PRDS is located at *	1 point
Perunna	
Cherai	
Edakkunnu	
Eraviperoor	
13)First women member of Cochin legislative assembly was: *	1 point
Madhavi Amma	
O Dakshayani Velayudhan	
Annie Mascareen	
C Kamalammal	
14)From the given options who among the following was associated withMundakkayam Lahala?*	1 point
Or Palpu	
Sahodaran Ayyappan	
Poykayyil Yohanan	
Mannath Padmanabhan	

<ul><li>Mannath Padmanabhan</li><li>V T Bhattathirippad</li><li>M R Renukumar</li></ul>	
M R Renukumar	
T Venugopal	
16)Who called Dr Palpu as "silent revolutionist in Indian history"? *	ooint
Or Rajendra Prasad	
Ritti Lukos	
Sarojini Naidu	
O Indira Gandhi	
17)100 year celebration of Misra Bhojanam was observed by Kerala government in theyear: * 1 p	ooint
2016	
2014	
2018	
<b>2</b> 017	

18)The drama "From Kitchen to stage"(Adukkalayil ninnu Arangathekku) was stagedfirst at *	1 point
Thrissur	
Palakkad	
Thiruvananthapuram	
Pathanamthitta	
19)Who is known as Bharatha Kesari?*	1 point
V T Bhattathiripad	
Sahodaran Ayyappan	
Swadeshabhimani Ramakrishnapillai	
Mannath Padmanabhan	
20)Who inaugrated the statue of Swadeshabhimani Ramakrishna Pillai in 1958? *	1 point
Jawaharlal Nehru	
Mahatma Gandhi	
Dr Rajendra Prasad	
Or S Radhakrishnan	

21)Who put forwarded the idea of Bahumatha Samooham(having more than onereligion included in the society)? *	1 point
Or Palpu	
V T Bhattathirippad	
Mannath Padmanabhan	
O Poykayyil Yohannan	
Thank you!	

This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google.

Forms