

- MoS of Defence Shri Shripad Naik Inaugurates Two-day Defence Conclave 2020 in Gujarat
- President Promulgates Banking Regulation (Amendment) Ordinance, 2020 amending Banking Regulation Act, 1949
- Government Introduced New Floating Rate Savings Bonds, 2020 (Taxable) Scheme w.e.f July 1, 2020
- Nasha Mukt Bharat: Annual Action Plan (2020-21) for 272 Most Affected Districts E-Launched by Rattan Lal

Kataria

- Shri Mandaviya Inaugurates India's 1st ever largest Virtual 'Healthcare & Hygiene EXPO 2020' organised by FICCI
- At 26th position, Bengaluru Becomes India's Only City in Top 30 Global Startup Ecosystems Ranking 2020 Released by Startup Genome
- THE Young University Ranking 2020:HKUST topped;IIT Ropar ranked 62nd & topped among Indian Institutes
- PhonePe Partnered with ICICI Bank on UPI multi-bank model
- SIDBI Set Up 'Swavalamban Crisis

Responsive Fund' to Facilitate Free Onboarding of MSMEs on TReDS platform

- SOLV partnered with Standard Chartered Bank to Launch Credit Card for MSMEs
- World Bank Grants \$500 Million to Bangladesh For Cross Country Road Projects
- Himachal Pradesh panchayati raj department wins 1st prize under e-Panchayat Puraskars 2020 for effective use of e-applications About Panchayat Raj ministry Union Minister - Narendra Singh Tomar

Dharamsala (Winter)
Chief Minister- Jairam Thakur
Governor- Bandaru Dattatraya

- 6 District Hospitals of J&K wins Kayakalap Award for their Achievement in Health Sector
- National Academy of Television Arts & Sciences(NATAS) announced the winners of the 47th Annual Daytime Emmy Awards, the presentation was hosted by the Sharon Osbourne, Shery Underwood, Eve, Carrie Ann Inaba and Marie Osmond, the hosts of CBS' **Daytime Emmy Award-winning** show THE TALK which was broadcasted on the CBS Television Network. About NATAS: Headquarters - Los Angeles, California, United States of America

Founded - 1955

- Union Minister Shri Narendra Singh Tomar launches Garib Kalyan Rojgar Abhiyan web portal
- Indian Navy Inducts Advanced
 Torpedo Decoy System 'Maareech'
 Indigenously Developed by DRDO
 labs-NPOL & NSTL
- Astronomers of RedDots Team Discovered Super Earths Gliese 887b and Gliese 887c Near Red Dwarf
- Russia is Set to Take First Tourists on Space Walk in 2023
- New Zealand Cricketer Rachel Priest Announces Retirement from International Cricket

- Micro-, Small and Medium Sized
 Enterprises Day 2020 June 27
- IAS Officer Vini Mahajan Becomes Punjab's First Woman Chief Secretary
- Chhattisgarh becomes the 1st state to launch "Godhan Nyay Yojana", to Procure Cow Dung From Livestock Owners
- Chhattisgarh government to launch Adarsh police station scheme from July 1, 2020\(\text{AboutChhattisgarh:} \)

Capital: Raipur

Chief Minister: Bhupesh Baghel

Governor: Anusuiya Uikey

===============================